گاهداد

نگاه تطبیقی و فراملی به مفاهیم مشترک حقوق بین الملل و اساسی

نگاه تطبیقی و فراملی به مفاهیم مشترک حقوق بین الملل و اساسی

گاهداد

گاهداد به ترجمه و انتشار اخبار بین المللی حقوق اساسی شامل آرای دادگاه های قانون اساسی و عالی، معرفی کتب، مقالات، فراخوان و بورسیه های بین المللی می پردازد.

دنبال کنندگان ۱ نفر
این وبلاگ را دنبال کنید

JUST BLOWING UP

 

It was a little par time living in Tehran but it’s also a long story. I don’t know why that is &I don’t know who responsible will be!

You can not imagine how awful the act & behavior this capital city are! Just wasting time.

Just no one knows what‘s he doing but they are all busy, doing works getting money.

It is now 2008 but I found that why these people aren’t improving. It is something more than a shame & unfortunately we can’t put the shame on anybody but ourselves.

It is a famous sentence in Iran that you can see Moslems here but not Islam & you can see Islam in Europe but no Moslems.

I’m just blowing up. Human ain’t nothing but words.

In words human & its rights is the most important thing in the World but nothing else.

It is wasting time & a kind of terror (targeted killing). Maybe a kind of genocide but there is an unwritten treaty. These people won’t waste their time. It is a law that you can’t act against.

Poor innocent me. I’m dying & I want to cry. Somebody or something is just killing me.

I can’t stand it. Why am I so poor?

Who did this to me? Oh God please help me.

I can not count on anything here. No schedule is here, no rule, no plan & no program.

They are right, everything is all right.

There is no human here so there is no human right here but I wish it was a Jungle. You know what to do in Jungle but it is worst than a Jungle. You can see animals killing each other but not hiding they are fighting & the powerful is the lord, there is a manager a line.

They are so many but they are in their lines finally you could know them; there is a rule but here no.

I didn’t write this to complain.

I didn’t write this to go to jail because of objection.

I just write this because I was in somewhere for the third time for a little sign & the person as always (100….) wasn’t there.

I didn’t want to waste my time by waiting for a goddamn person. I want to practice writing English.

March 2008.   

 

  • Ali Shirvani

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی